Black vs White
Match to 7, Score: 4 - 1
added at 9/6/2014 7:18 PM, from FritzBlitz
Pipcount: 5(0) - 5(0)
Gnu BG ID:
Comment:If Black doubles and misses, White can cash and take the lead. If Black doesn't double, he also wins the sequences where White also misses which is worth slightly more than the extra point he gets by double/not missing. This is still true without the crawford rule since White will be 4 away if he wins
Tags: 13 off | recube | symmetric position |
10/2/2014 8:47 AM, Martin: This position can be deleted. It is the same as #3137, only this one has no XG evaluation.